WARWICKSHIRE WASTE PARTNERSHIP

COMMITTEE ROOM 2, SHIRE HALL, WARWICK

2:00pm, TUESDAY 6th DECEMBER 2011

AGENDA

- 1. Apologies
- 2. Disclosures of personal and prejudicial interests
- 3. Minutes of the meeting held on 27 September 2011
- 4. Chair's Announcements
- 5. Waste Initiatives
 Report and verbal update from each authority
- 6. Proposed new Waste Management Targets to support Warwickshire's Municipal Waste Management Strategy Report
- 7. Recycling of Street Sweepings and Gully Emptyings
 Presentation
- 8. Love Food Hate Waste Communication Campaign 2011-12
 Presentation
- 9. Agenda item suggestions for next meeting
- 10. Confirmation of future meeting dates
 - 6 March 2012
- 11. Any urgent items

JIM GRAHAM
Secretary of the Partnership
Shire Hall
Warwick

Membership of the Warwickshire Waste Partnership

North Warwickshire Borough Council

Councillor Hayden Phillips

Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council

Councillor Bill Sheppard

Rugby Borough Council

Councillor Dr. Mark Williams

Stratford-on-Avon District Council

Councillor Mike Brain

Warwick District Council

Councillor Dave Shilton (Vice Chair)

Warwickshire County Council

Councillors Jeff Clarke, Alan Cockburn (Chair), Michael Doody, Ray Sweet and John Whitehouse

Enquiries

For general enquiries about the Warwickshire Waste Partnership, please contact: Richard Maybey, Democratic Services Officer

T: (01926) 476876

E: richardmaybey@warwickshire.gov.uk

For specific enquiries relating to the reports above, please contact the report author.